fbpx

Info

Organizing secretary

Organizing secretary
ISSA PULIRE NETWORK SRL
via Felice Casati, 32
20124 Milan Italy
Ph: +39 026744581
Fax: +39 0266712299
info@issapulirenetwork.com

Information request form

STAFF ORGANIZZATIVO

Management

Toni D'Andrea
Ph: +39 02 67445805
toni@issapulirenetwork.com

Delegates

Tania Noto
Ph: +39 02 67445811
support@forumpulire.it

Speakers & Institutions

Maria Elisa Latella
Ph: +39 02 67445803
info@forumpulire.it

Web & Media

Marco Mondo
Ph: +39 02 67445809
marco@issapulirenetwork.com

Sponsor

Caterina Ranieri
Ph: +39 02 67445814
sponsorship@forumpulire.it

Graphic

Dario Marelli
Ph: +39 02 67445820
dario@issapulirenetwork.com

Press & Media

Laura banfi
Ph: +39 02 67445817
press@forumpulire.it

ISSA Europe

Daniel Frenkiel
Ph: +49 61 31 6367820
danielf@issa.com